The Pianoguy’s Weblog
Piano Lessons in Brentwood

James Gary : The Piano Guy : Gift of Music for New Students

Now that the weather is getting cooler, and the holidays are coming up, I’ve been receiving lots of requests for gift certificates for piano lessons.  While I haven’t in the past had an actual gift certificates available, so many requests had me motivated to have them made!  Ok, if you’d like to give the GIFT OF MUSIC, a months worth of piano lessons as a way to introduce your friend or family member to the finest piano lessons around (just what I’ve heard : ), give me a call or email me at the information below and I’ll be able to take care of you.  Also, don’t forget my family piano lessons which usually become popular the beginning of each year.  Hurry as I don’t have many slots available for new students.

Thanks!

James Gary
The Piano Guy
jdg@thepianoguy.com
615-497-8981

No Responses to “James Gary : The Piano Guy : Gift of Music for New Students”

Leave a Reply

